Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, San Jose, and San Juan Capistrano, CA.

118 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane R.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Mardanzai is an artist and I trust him completely. When I first went to him a year ago, I had very thin lips. He gave me a "cupid's bow" and now my lips are full. Yesterday, he filled in my marionette lines. It was painless and I had no bruising. In less than 24 hours, the swelling is almost completely gone. He is also very conservative and doesn't try to "sell" his products or services. I highly recommend him. I will definitely return!
Megan H.
Submitted 10/02/17
This is now about the fourth time I’ve come to Prestige Meds office and I love my results every single time. Dr. Mardanzai is so sweet and does a great job!
Colleen C.
Submitted 09/20/17
Everyone is very nice.
Tammie B.
Submitted 09/12/17
I highly recommend Dr. Mardanzai! He is wonderful, listens to your needs and gives you many options for treatment. I moved to California from Michigan were I used the same doctor for 26 years and I'm so glad I found Dr. Mardanzia to help me keep up with my aesthetics. His staff is very friendly and the office has a relaxed atmosphere making the experience very pleasant.
Renee C.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Mardanzai gave me great recommendations for both filler and Botox. He knew just what I needed to get the results I was looking for!
Krista C.
Submitted 08/22/17
I was just a first time patient -I'm very happy with my experience. I felt taken care of and my results after botox and restalyn injections are great!
Nikki B.
Submitted 08/19/17
The gal at the front desk was very welcoming and informative when i inquired about a few different products. The doctor was exceptional! professional and warm..two things patients look for when acquiring aesthetics. I will definitely be back for more!
Dee G.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Mardanzai not only were friendly but truly provided excellent service. The staff and the doctor were accommodating to my request. I was definitely satisfied with the results and will be coming back in the near future.
Keri W.
Submitted 08/16/17
My visit went as expected and was speedy.
Maya G.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr. Mardanzai listened well to what results I wanted. Love his work!! His staff are welcoming, informative and friendly.
Carol S.
Submitted 08/04/17
The office staff is warm and welcoming...Dr. Mardanzai is fantastic! I've never had any bruising after my Botox treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Joselyne B.
Submitted 08/02/17
Love this place and definitely coming back !
Arleen R.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great!
Francesca S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Excellent, I had a filler and dysport and achieved the natural, refreshed look I wanted. The Dr took his time to listen and ask questions to get the right result.
Dara R.
Submitted 07/23/17
great
Erin L.
Submitted 05/31/17
Doc asked what goals I had in mind for dysport, and then injections were done. In and out of there pretty quickly, which I appreciate, and no long wait prior to appt time either. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
Julie W.
Submitted 05/05/17
I moved to Nor Cal about 9 months ago and I am so happy to have found Dr. Mardanzai. He is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch. My procedures were nearly painless.
Van N.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Mardanzai has fantastic skills for filler injection. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to under eye filler with minimal pains.
Lauren J.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very professional & knowledgeable. Minimal discomfort - Dr. Mardanzai is very skilled at what he does. Happy with my experience; will return again despite the long drive. Thank you very much!!
Christina M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent!