Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, San Jose, and San Juan Capistrano, CA.

105 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesca S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Excellent, I had a filler and dysport and achieved the natural, refreshed look I wanted. The Dr took his time to listen and ask questions to get the right result.
Dara R.
Submitted 07/23/17
great
Erin L.
Submitted 05/31/17
Doc asked what goals I had in mind for dysport, and then injections were done. In and out of there pretty quickly, which I appreciate, and no long wait prior to appt time either. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
Julie W.
Submitted 05/05/17
I moved to Nor Cal about 9 months ago and I am so happy to have found Dr. Mardanzai. He is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch. My procedures were nearly painless.
Van N.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Mardanzai has fantastic skills for filler injection. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to under eye filler with minimal pains.
Lauren J.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very professional & knowledgeable. Minimal discomfort - Dr. Mardanzai is very skilled at what he does. Happy with my experience; will return again despite the long drive. Thank you very much!!
Christina M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr Mardanzai is honest and will give you the results you want if they are within reason to the condition of your skin. I'm very pleased with the results of everything I have gotten done here. I'm a repeat client and hope to continue to come here for a long time. His prices are very very fair as well!
Christina L.
Submitted 04/24/17
What an amazing office! Everyone was friendly and they answered all of my questions.
Monique J.
Submitted 04/20/17
I have been having appearance medicine procedures for some years now, so i know a great Dr when i find one. I am an Esthetician in my mid to late 40's and like to look youthful without looking like ive had work done. Yesterday was my second treatment with Dr Mardanzai and once again i was impressed with his knowledge and abilities. His friendly bedside manner made me feel relaxed and comfortable, I felt confident in his capable hands. The premises are clean, stylish and the staff friendly. I also like that they have the latest procedures and machines. I look forward to my next appointment.
Denise C.
Submitted 04/16/17
Great doctor. Very nice staff. My only suggestion is they should hand you more info about the injection, especially for first time patients.
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/15/17
The Dr was quick with the injections and also very good at them Didn't try to over sell Nice office friendly staff
Gail B.
Submitted 04/11/17
Love the results- very friendly Dr. and staff!
Sabrina C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Highly highly recommend this office and practice I went in for Juvaderm XC fillers to enhance my lips and I love the outcome. Dr Mardanzai was very honest in his approach to give me a fuller look and explained the process very well. I will be back
Monica F.
Submitted 03/31/17
Nice facility. Waited about 25 minutes after my appointment time to get Radiesse procedure done. The private room was a cozy space with credential plaques covering the walls. Music was pleasant. A mix of 80's music definitely had me feeling young again. Dr. Mardanzai is soft spoken. He'll ask questions about why you've come in today. Once I expressed my concern in the problem area, he jumped right into it! Grabbed the syringe and started injecting. Procedure was painless and quick. I am happy with the results. He filled areas in a way that made every angle of my face look on point. My only complaint is that I should've went with the a higher dosage for optimum results. Since it was my first procedure, I decided to start small and eventually build overtime. Bottom line: Good experience.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/29/17
He's awesome I'm making another appointment right now to come back and get more stuff done. He's honest and his pricing is very reasonable. I couldn't be happier :-)
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/29/17
Great doctor manner, patient, engaging, knowledgeable, and friendly. Minimal bruising for under eyes fillers.
GAIL K.
Submitted 03/28/17
Quick, easy, and professional. I would definitely go back.
Karin F.
Submitted 03/13/17
Very professional & friendly staff. Greatly appreciated the doctors expertise & advice.
Angelina O.
Submitted 03/09/17
Nice, professional and fast.