Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

90 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jo and his team are amazing! I would highly recommend!
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Mardanzai is amazing. I wouldn’t go any place else for my treatments
Jo P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mardanzai and staff were great! Highly recommend!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 03/27/19
GREAT
Corinne W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very happy ... Dr. Mardanzai and staff is very professional and helpful! I'll definitely be going back to see them!
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional
Suzanne W.
Submitted 02/07/19
The doctor Who is very nice very gentle new what he was doing
Christina H.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been going to Dr Mardanzai for nearly 3 years now, and he truly takes the time to listen to what you want and make recommendations to help you achieve results.
Enna H.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was attended in a timely manner with great results and communication. Will visit again.
Salaman R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Wenlei G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Nice treatment, we love to go again
Ade E.
Submitted 11/03/18
Service was wonderful, my experience with Doctor Joseph was excellent!
Amy S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr and staff here are great. I have never felt pushed to try different products, and their work is amazing. I always feel great after a visit, I will be coming here for all my medspa needs.
Anna O.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr.M ALWAYS makes sure that my needs are met and provides the most up-to-date information. Love you Dr. M! Thank you!
Judith C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great work as always! Wonderful Results with friendly attentive care from the Dr and staff
Bobbi A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Always top notch. Thanks Dr Mardanzai.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. M is fantastic!
Erin L.
Submitted 08/28/18
They have friendly staff, and i get great results!
Sybil S.
Submitted 08/08/18
By far the BEST Dr. for my fillers I have ever been to! Dr. Mardanzai is super professional and his staff is attentive and kind. Lets not forget to mention how my new beautiful lips have landed a couple new boyfriends *wink*
Carolyn L.
Submitted 08/03/18
It's been awhile since I was treated for botox. "Back in the day", an RN would do the injections, so I was surprised and greatly pleased to meet and chat with Dr. Mardanzai. I was confident of his recommendations ... an hour after the procedure, friends and family were so complimentary of his handiwork! My entire experience from entering to leaving his office was met with a professional, courteous and cheerful staff. I'll be a returning patient ... thanks again!