Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simply THE BEST!
Ronyelle B.
06/20/18
Love him, always have. Sad my face is crazy crazy bruised, but that’s the risk.
Corrine E.
06/13/18
Amazing! Thank you!
Kathryn D.
05/30/18
Dr. Mardanzai and staff provided superior customer service from start to finish.
Monique V.
05/23/18
I thought the doctor was was very nice and so was the staff that greeted me. Treating me very nicely even though I was using a Groupon certificate.
Susan C.
05/23/18
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mardanzai made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The process was painless and very happy with results.
Samara S.
05/10/18
He is knowledgeable & personalable.
Diana L.
05/03/18
Great dr! Loved it will be coming back
Payal K.
05/03/18
My first time doing juvederm, it was an awesome and gentle experience!!! So happy with my results, I will definitely be back in the near future!
Amber C.
05/03/18
Very friendly staff, the doctor is also fantastic.
Lauren D.
05/02/18
I think I found my new guy! Very clean, professional, great suggestions without pressure. Will definitely be back!
Angee K.
04/18/18
Easy going Dr. who listened to what I wanted. I can’t wait to see my final results.
Monica F.
04/11/18
Dr. Mardanzai understood my expectation very well and he also gave me some good advises. The front desk girl is very kind, she makes me feel very comfortable. I will return in a few months.
Jane S.
04/09/18
Pleasant experience.
Darcey T.
04/05/18
Friendly staff and best doctor! I have been going to Dr. Mardanzai for a couple years now. He knows exactly what he is doing and I trust him with my face! Doctor with integrity. Highly recommend this place.
Christine O.
04/05/18
Has a nice steady light hand
Arleen R.
04/02/18
Dr. Mardanzai made me feel comfortable and was fast and confident in what he was doing. Best Experience by far!
Rory M.
03/29/18
Wonderful Dr. Joseph so patient & staff very nice well worth the drive from Sacramento
Marian H.
03/29/18
Excellent service today! Timely, friendly and professional. Super happy with the results!
Luba R.
03/27/18
Didn’t feel pain at all. Very satisfied
Soraya S.
03/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location