Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I think I found my new guy! Very clean, professional, great suggestions without pressure. Will definitely be back!
Angee K.
04/18/18
Easy going Dr. who listened to what I wanted. I can’t wait to see my final results.
Monica F.
04/11/18
Dr. Mardanzai understood my expectation very well and he also gave me some good advises. The front desk girl is very kind, she makes me feel very comfortable. I will return in a few months.
Jane S.
04/09/18
Pleasant experience.
Darcey T.
04/05/18
Friendly staff and best doctor! I have been going to Dr. Mardanzai for a couple years now. He knows exactly what he is doing and I trust him with my face! Doctor with integrity. Highly recommend this place.
Christine O.
04/05/18
Has a nice steady light hand
Arleen R.
04/02/18
Dr. Mardanzai made me feel comfortable and was fast and confident in what he was doing. Best Experience by far!
Rory M.
03/29/18
Wonderful Dr. Joseph so patient & staff very nice well worth the drive from Sacramento
Marian H.
03/29/18
Excellent service today! Timely, friendly and professional. Super happy with the results!
Luba R.
03/27/18
Didn’t feel pain at all. Very satisfied
Soraya S.
03/21/18
It was my first time getting fillers of any kind. Dr. Mardanzai answered all my questions before proceeding. He walked me through the entire process and gave me the perfectly natural plump lips i wanted. He even focus on my nonexistent cupids bow to give it more shape. I love my new lips and will definitely be going back for touch up in the future
Jia L.
03/05/18
Fantastic results. I will definitely recommend Dr. Mardanzai for Botox and fillers.
Dariana F.
03/01/18
Dr. Marzadani placed my Botox with perfection. My results look terrific. He's skillful, personable and no-pressure. I'll certainly return. He has mastered the art of cosmetic rejuvenation.
H B.
02/20/18
Rad!!! my lips look perfect, very quick thank y’all
Victoria S.
02/06/18
Dr. Mardanzai was so nice, professional and knowledgeable. I love my results!
Katherine N.
02/03/18
I am a new patient of Dr. Mardanzai's and was pleased with my experience in his new office. He made an evaluation and recommendation for a natural look. I like the results so far, and will see him again.
Janet B.
02/02/18
Very welcoming and good experience. In and out fast.
Salaman R.
02/01/18
Dr. Mardanzai is very personable and really listens to what you need. Love the results and enjoy the experience. He has great staff and great hours!
Kristi S.
01/25/18
Very nice doctor and i love the results!
Meredith S.
12/28/17
First time patient , Great experience!
Heather P.
12/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location