Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

79 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Service was wonderful, my experience with Doctor Joseph was excellent!
Ade E.
11/03/18
Dr and staff here are great. I have never felt pushed to try different products, and their work is amazing. I always feel great after a visit, I will be coming here for all my medspa needs.
Amy S.
10/30/18
Dr.M ALWAYS makes sure that my needs are met and provides the most up-to-date information. Love you Dr. M! Thank you!
Anna O.
10/13/18
Great work as always! Wonderful Results with friendly attentive care from the Dr and staff
Judith C.
10/10/18
Always top notch. Thanks Dr Mardanzai.
Bobbi A.
10/04/18
Dr. M is fantastic!
Cheryl W.
08/29/18
They have friendly staff, and i get great results!
Erin L.
08/28/18
By far the BEST Dr. for my fillers I have ever been to! Dr. Mardanzai is super professional and his staff is attentive and kind. Lets not forget to mention how my new beautiful lips have landed a couple new boyfriends *wink*
Sybil S.
08/08/18
It's been awhile since I was treated for botox. "Back in the day", an RN would do the injections, so I was surprised and greatly pleased to meet and chat with Dr. Mardanzai. I was confident of his recommendations ... an hour after the procedure, friends and family were so complimentary of his handiwork! My entire experience from entering to leaving his office was met with a professional, courteous and cheerful staff. I'll be a returning patient ... thanks again!
Carolyn L.
08/03/18
Simply THE BEST!
Ronyelle B.
06/20/18
Love him, always have. Sad my face is crazy crazy bruised, but that’s the risk.
Corrine E.
06/13/18
Amazing! Thank you!
Kathryn D.
05/30/18
Dr. Mardanzai and staff provided superior customer service from start to finish.
Monique V.
05/23/18
I thought the doctor was was very nice and so was the staff that greeted me. Treating me very nicely even though I was using a Groupon certificate.
Susan C.
05/23/18
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mardanzai made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The process was painless and very happy with results.
Samara S.
05/10/18
He is knowledgeable & personalable.
Diana L.
05/03/18
Great dr! Loved it will be coming back
Payal K.
05/03/18
My first time doing juvederm, it was an awesome and gentle experience!!! So happy with my results, I will definitely be back in the near future!
Amber C.
05/03/18
Very friendly staff, the doctor is also fantastic.
Lauren D.
05/02/18
I think I found my new guy! Very clean, professional, great suggestions without pressure. Will definitely be back!
Angee K.
04/18/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location