Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, San Jose, and San Juan Capistrano, CA.

100 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great suggestions, very honest, doesn’t oversell & personal. Staff is great too!
Lori W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I totally loved my first experience at Prestige Med.. I met with Tracy Walthour.. she was so kind, knowledgeable and professional,she took time to explain everything in detail and answered ALL of my questions.. I highly recommend Prestige Med.. give yourself an even better gift and ask for Tracy ❤️
Diane C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Fantastic practitioner for aesthetics! Natural looking results and does not push services. Honest and great doc.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/24/19
I just moved to Nor Cal from Orange County, found Dr. Mardanzai on Yelp. I’ve been getting Botox for over 15 years and I’ve had a variety of experiences....this was a great one. It was easy to make an appointment, they were on time, prices are reasonable and the results are great. I’ll be back.
Hartinger H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Mardanzai is professional and straight forward. I always get excellent results for a reasonable price. Also he doesn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff I don't need which is great! Thank you Dr. Mardanzai!
Satori L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, as well as the doctor. No pressure but provides great advice and info on products and costs.
Debbie D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced!
Diane M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Mardanzai and his staff are very kind and conscientious. He listens to your input and push additional services if not desired. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always very friendly and professional.
Len S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Every time I go I have great results. Dr.Mardanzai Does It’s always so nice and accommodating. Staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Anna R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jo and his team are amazing! I would highly recommend!
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Mardanzai is amazing. I wouldn’t go any place else for my treatments
Jo P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mardanzai and staff were great! Highly recommend!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 03/27/19
GREAT
Corinne W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very happy ... Dr. Mardanzai and staff is very professional and helpful! I'll definitely be going back to see them!
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional
Suzanne W.
Submitted 02/07/19
The doctor Who is very nice very gentle new what he was doing
Christina H.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been going to Dr Mardanzai for nearly 3 years now, and he truly takes the time to listen to what you want and make recommendations to help you achieve results.
Enna H.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was attended in a timely manner with great results and communication. Will visit again.
Salaman R.
Submitted 12/17/18