Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I highly recommend Dr. Mardanzai! He is wonderful, listens to your needs and gives you many options for treatment. I moved to California from Michigan were I used the same doctor for 26 years and I'm so glad I found Dr. Mardanzia to help me keep up with my aesthetics. His staff is very friendly and the office has a relaxed atmosphere making the experience very pleasant.
09/12/17
Dr. Mardanzai gave me great recommendations for both filler and Botox. He knew just what I needed to get the results I was looking for!
08/29/17
I was just a first time patient -I'm very happy with my experience. I felt taken care of and my results after botox and restalyn injections are great!
08/22/17
The gal at the front desk was very welcoming and informative when i inquired about a few different products. The doctor was exceptional! professional and warm..two things patients look for when acquiring aesthetics. I will definitely be back for more!
08/19/17
Dr. Mardanzai not only were friendly but truly provided excellent service. The staff and the doctor were accommodating to my request. I was definitely satisfied with the results and will be coming back in the near future.
08/18/17
My visit went as expected and was speedy.
08/16/17
Dr. Mardanzai listened well to what results I wanted. Love his work!! His staff are welcoming, informative and friendly.
08/07/17
The office staff is warm and welcoming...Dr. Mardanzai is fantastic! I've never had any bruising after my Botox treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
08/04/17
Love this place and definitely coming back !
08/02/17
Great!
08/02/17
Excellent, I had a filler and dysport and achieved the natural, refreshed look I wanted. The Dr took his time to listen and ask questions to get the right result.
07/31/17
great
07/23/17
Doc asked what goals I had in mind for dysport, and then injections were done. In and out of there pretty quickly, which I appreciate, and no long wait prior to appt time either. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
05/31/17
I moved to Nor Cal about 9 months ago and I am so happy to have found Dr. Mardanzai. He is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch. My procedures were nearly painless.
05/05/17
Dr. Mardanzai has fantastic skills for filler injection. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to under eye filler with minimal pains.
05/03/17
Very professional & knowledgeable. Minimal discomfort - Dr. Mardanzai is very skilled at what he does. Happy with my experience; will return again despite the long drive. Thank you very much!!
05/01/17
Excellent!
04/27/17
Dr Mardanzai is honest and will give you the results you want if they are within reason to the condition of your skin. I'm very pleased with the results of everything I have gotten done here. I'm a repeat client and hope to continue to come here for a long time. His prices are very very fair as well!
04/24/17
What an amazing office! Everyone was friendly and they answered all of my questions.
04/24/17
I have been having appearance medicine procedures for some years now, so i know a great Dr when i find one. I am an Esthetician in my mid to late 40's and like to look youthful without looking like ive had work done. Yesterday was my second treatment with Dr Mardanzai and once again i was impressed with his knowledge and abilities. His friendly bedside manner made me feel relaxed and comfortable, I felt confident in his capable hands. The premises are clean, stylish and the staff friendly. I also like that they have the latest procedures and machines. I look forward to my next appointment.
04/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Joseph Mardanzai, MD
11030 Bollinger Canyon Road
Suite 240
San Ramon, CA 94582