Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

96 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hartinger H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Mardanzai is professional and straight forward. I always get excellent results for a reasonable price. Also he doesn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff I don't need which is great! Thank you Dr. Mardanzai!
Satori L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, as well as the doctor. No pressure but provides great advice and info on products and costs.
Debbie D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced!
Diane M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Mardanzai and his staff are very kind and conscientious. He listens to your input and push additional services if not desired. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always very friendly and professional.
Len S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Every time I go I have great results. Dr.Mardanzai Does It’s always so nice and accommodating. Staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Anna R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jo and his team are amazing! I would highly recommend!
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Mardanzai is amazing. I wouldn’t go any place else for my treatments
Jo P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mardanzai and staff were great! Highly recommend!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 03/27/19
GREAT
Corinne W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very happy ... Dr. Mardanzai and staff is very professional and helpful! I'll definitely be going back to see them!
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional
Suzanne W.
Submitted 02/07/19
The doctor Who is very nice very gentle new what he was doing
Christina H.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been going to Dr Mardanzai for nearly 3 years now, and he truly takes the time to listen to what you want and make recommendations to help you achieve results.
Enna H.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was attended in a timely manner with great results and communication. Will visit again.
Salaman R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Wenlei G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Nice treatment, we love to go again
Ade E.
Submitted 11/03/18
Service was wonderful, my experience with Doctor Joseph was excellent!
Amy S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr and staff here are great. I have never felt pushed to try different products, and their work is amazing. I always feel great after a visit, I will be coming here for all my medspa needs.
Anna O.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr.M ALWAYS makes sure that my needs are met and provides the most up-to-date information. Love you Dr. M! Thank you!