Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, San Jose, and San Juan Capistrano, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Janene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Been with Dr Madanzai for primary care and cosmetic care for years and never a complaint. I’ve had botox, fillers and C02 laser and have loved the results every time. As a medical provider he listens and finds way to help without unnecessary medications or procedures.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Well informed and friendly staff.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Clean, nice, prompt.
Michele Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Doctor was quick, thorough and nice
LORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Friendly staff and clean office.
Rebecca P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Great as always but felt a little rushed because the patient before me was running late.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Mardanzai is my go to for Botox
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Professional and friendly
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Gave great professional advice. I will most likely be back
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Amazing visit! First time getting botox and Dr. Mardanzai was so friendly and helpful. After going over the process and my different options, we agreed on the best plan for me. It was super quick and easy. I will definitely be going back!
Henna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Was able to make an appointment online with ease for some Botox. Office was clean and staff was very friendly. Dr. Mardanzai was kind and knowledgeable about the procedure. The best part was that I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Highly recommend!
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Great experience! Clean and professional office and staff. Dr. M was very personable and took the time to discuss my desired look before my treatment.
Nick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
very friendly staff and professional! I came in for restylane refyne for more volume in my lips and super happy with the results! Dr Mardanzai is quick and knew exactly what I was aiming for with how I wanted my lips to look! Definitely coming back!
Thuy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great Botox injection doctor I’ve ever had.
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
I have never tried Botox before and I was so excited and nervous. The staff was nice and kind. I felt Dr. Mardanzai was professional and helpful. I didn't feel he tried to upsell anything and only cared about my concerns. He did an excellent job. I feel confident in his care. I will definitely come back and appreciate the kindness of the team.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr was so nice and knowledgeable! The girl at the front desk was awesome and so sweet!
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Listened and adjusted to my needs and concerns. Money well spent every time. As I age, natural aging results is my focus.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Great suggestions, very honest, doesn’t oversell & personal. Staff is great too!
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
I totally loved my first experience at Prestige Med.. I met with Tracy Walthour.. she was so kind, knowledgeable and professional,she took time to explain everything in detail and answered ALL of my questions.. I highly recommend Prestige Med.. give yourself an even better gift and ask for Tracy ❤️