Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

86 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very happy ... Dr. Mardanzai and staff is very professional and helpful! I'll definitely be going back to see them!
Corinne W.
02/16/19
Very professional
Deborah D.
02/14/19
The doctor Who is very nice very gentle new what he was doing
Suzanne W.
02/07/19
I have been going to Dr Mardanzai for nearly 3 years now, and he truly takes the time to listen to what you want and make recommendations to help you achieve results.
Christina H.
01/15/19
I was attended in a timely manner with great results and communication. Will visit again.
Enna H.
01/08/19
Salaman R.
12/17/18
Nice treatment, we love to go again
Wenlei G.
12/04/18
Service was wonderful, my experience with Doctor Joseph was excellent!
Ade E.
11/03/18
Dr and staff here are great. I have never felt pushed to try different products, and their work is amazing. I always feel great after a visit, I will be coming here for all my medspa needs.
Amy S.
10/30/18
Dr.M ALWAYS makes sure that my needs are met and provides the most up-to-date information. Love you Dr. M! Thank you!
Anna O.
10/13/18
Great work as always! Wonderful Results with friendly attentive care from the Dr and staff
Judith C.
10/10/18
Always top notch. Thanks Dr Mardanzai.
Bobbi A.
10/04/18
Dr. M is fantastic!
Cheryl W.
08/29/18
They have friendly staff, and i get great results!
Erin L.
08/28/18
By far the BEST Dr. for my fillers I have ever been to! Dr. Mardanzai is super professional and his staff is attentive and kind. Lets not forget to mention how my new beautiful lips have landed a couple new boyfriends *wink*
Sybil S.
08/08/18
It's been awhile since I was treated for botox. "Back in the day", an RN would do the injections, so I was surprised and greatly pleased to meet and chat with Dr. Mardanzai. I was confident of his recommendations ... an hour after the procedure, friends and family were so complimentary of his handiwork! My entire experience from entering to leaving his office was met with a professional, courteous and cheerful staff. I'll be a returning patient ... thanks again!
Carolyn L.
08/03/18
Simply THE BEST!
Ronyelle B.
06/20/18
Love him, always have. Sad my face is crazy crazy bruised, but that’s the risk.
Corrine E.
06/13/18
Amazing! Thank you!
Kathryn D.
05/30/18
Dr. Mardanzai and staff provided superior customer service from start to finish.
Monique V.
05/23/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location