Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rad!!! my lips look perfect, very quick thank y’all
Victoria S.
02/06/18
Dr. Mardanzai was so nice, professional and knowledgeable. I love my results!
Katherine N.
02/03/18
I am a new patient of Dr. Mardanzai's and was pleased with my experience in his new office. He made an evaluation and recommendation for a natural look. I like the results so far, and will see him again.
Janet B.
02/02/18
Very welcoming and good experience. In and out fast.
Salaman R.
02/01/18
Dr. Mardanzai is very personable and really listens to what you need. Love the results and enjoy the experience. He has great staff and great hours!
Kristi S.
01/25/18
Very nice doctor and i love the results!
Meredith S.
12/28/17
First time patient , Great experience!
Heather P.
12/26/17
Expertise at its best ! More than satisfied will be back here for all my cosmetic procedures
01ielle O.
12/21/17
Friendly, efficient and on time!
Linda F.
11/16/17
Dr. Mardanzai is an artist and I trust him completely. When I first went to him a year ago, I had very thin lips. He gave me a "cupid's bow" and now my lips are full. Yesterday, he filled in my marionette lines. It was painless and I had no bruising. In less than 24 hours, the swelling is almost completely gone. He is also very conservative and doesn't try to "sell" his products or services. I highly recommend him. I will definitely return!
Jane R.
11/03/17
This is now about the fourth time I’ve come to Prestige Meds office and I love my results every single time. Dr. Mardanzai is so sweet and does a great job!
Megan H.
10/02/17
Everyone is very nice.
Colleen C.
09/20/17
I highly recommend Dr. Mardanzai! He is wonderful, listens to your needs and gives you many options for treatment. I moved to California from Michigan were I used the same doctor for 26 years and I'm so glad I found Dr. Mardanzia to help me keep up with my aesthetics. His staff is very friendly and the office has a relaxed atmosphere making the experience very pleasant.
Tammie B.
09/12/17
Dr. Mardanzai gave me great recommendations for both filler and Botox. He knew just what I needed to get the results I was looking for!
Renee C.
08/29/17
I was just a first time patient -I'm very happy with my experience. I felt taken care of and my results after botox and restalyn injections are great!
Krista C.
08/22/17
The gal at the front desk was very welcoming and informative when i inquired about a few different products. The doctor was exceptional! professional and warm..two things patients look for when acquiring aesthetics. I will definitely be back for more!
Nikki B.
08/19/17
Dr. Mardanzai not only were friendly but truly provided excellent service. The staff and the doctor were accommodating to my request. I was definitely satisfied with the results and will be coming back in the near future.
Dee G.
08/18/17
My visit went as expected and was speedy.
Keri W.
08/16/17
Dr. Mardanzai listened well to what results I wanted. Love his work!! His staff are welcoming, informative and friendly.
Maya G.
08/07/17
The office staff is warm and welcoming...Dr. Mardanzai is fantastic! I've never had any bruising after my Botox treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Carol S.
08/04/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location