Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I moved to Nor Cal about 9 months ago and I am so happy to have found Dr. Mardanzai. He is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch. My procedures were nearly painless.
05/05/17
Dr. Mardanzai has fantastic skills for filler injection. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to under eye filler with minimal pains.
05/03/17
Very professional & knowledgeable. Minimal discomfort - Dr. Mardanzai is very skilled at what he does. Happy with my experience; will return again despite the long drive. Thank you very much!!
05/01/17
Excellent!
04/27/17
Dr Mardanzai is honest and will give you the results you want if they are within reason to the condition of your skin. I'm very pleased with the results of everything I have gotten done here. I'm a repeat client and hope to continue to come here for a long time. His prices are very very fair as well!
04/24/17
What an amazing office! Everyone was friendly and they answered all of my questions.
04/24/17
I have been having appearance medicine procedures for some years now, so i know a great Dr when i find one. I am an Esthetician in my mid to late 40's and like to look youthful without looking like ive had work done. Yesterday was my second treatment with Dr Mardanzai and once again i was impressed with his knowledge and abilities. His friendly bedside manner made me feel relaxed and comfortable, I felt confident in his capable hands. The premises are clean, stylish and the staff friendly. I also like that they have the latest procedures and machines. I look forward to my next appointment.
04/20/17
Great doctor. Very nice staff. My only suggestion is they should hand you more info about the injection, especially for first time patients.
04/16/17
The Dr was quick with the injections and also very good at them Didn't try to over sell Nice office friendly staff
04/15/17
Love the results- very friendly Dr. and staff!
04/11/17
Highly highly recommend this office and practice I went in for Juvaderm XC fillers to enhance my lips and I love the outcome. Dr Mardanzai was very honest in his approach to give me a fuller look and explained the process very well. I will be back
04/05/17
Nice facility. Waited about 25 minutes after my appointment time to get Radiesse procedure done. The private room was a cozy space with credential plaques covering the walls. Music was pleasant. A mix of 80's music definitely had me feeling young again. Dr. Mardanzai is soft spoken. He'll ask questions about why you've come in today. Once I expressed my concern in the problem area, he jumped right into it! Grabbed the syringe and started injecting. Procedure was painless and quick. I am happy with the results. He filled areas in a way that made every angle of my face look on point. My only complaint is that I should've went with the a higher dosage for optimum results. Since it was my first procedure, I decided to start small and eventually build overtime. Bottom line: Good experience.
03/31/17
He's awesome I'm making another appointment right now to come back and get more stuff done. He's honest and his pricing is very reasonable. I couldn't be happier :-)
03/29/17
Great doctor manner, patient, engaging, knowledgeable, and friendly. Minimal bruising for under eyes fillers.
03/29/17
Quick, easy, and professional. I would definitely go back.
03/28/17
Very professional & friendly staff. Greatly appreciated the doctors expertise & advice.
03/13/17
Nice, professional and fast.
03/09/17
Mr. Mardanzai has excellent attention to detail. I have been pleased with the results.
02/28/17
Great experience! Dr. Mardanzai and his assistants were very helpful, patient and pleasant and I'm very happy with the results.
02/18/17
My first time getting dysport and dr mardanzai was amazing didn't even hurt at all!
02/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Joseph Mardanzai, MD
11030 Bollinger Canyon Road
Suite 240
San Ramon, CA 94582