Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, San Jose, and San Juan Capistrano, CA.

105 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick L.
Submitted 07/01/20
very friendly staff and professional! I came in for restylane refyne for more volume in my lips and super happy with the results! Dr Mardanzai is quick and knew exactly what I was aiming for with how I wanted my lips to look! Definitely coming back!
Thuy N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great Botox injection doctor I’ve ever had.
Erika M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have never tried Botox before and I was so excited and nervous. The staff was nice and kind. I felt Dr. Mardanzai was professional and helpful. I didn't feel he tried to upsell anything and only cared about my concerns. He did an excellent job. I feel confident in his care. I will definitely come back and appreciate the kindness of the team.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr was so nice and knowledgeable! The girl at the front desk was awesome and so sweet!
Christine D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Listened and adjusted to my needs and concerns. Money well spent every time. As I age, natural aging results is my focus.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great suggestions, very honest, doesn’t oversell & personal. Staff is great too!
Lori W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I totally loved my first experience at Prestige Med.. I met with Tracy Walthour.. she was so kind, knowledgeable and professional,she took time to explain everything in detail and answered ALL of my questions.. I highly recommend Prestige Med.. give yourself an even better gift and ask for Tracy ❤️
Diane C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Fantastic practitioner for aesthetics! Natural looking results and does not push services. Honest and great doc.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/24/19
I just moved to Nor Cal from Orange County, found Dr. Mardanzai on Yelp. I’ve been getting Botox for over 15 years and I’ve had a variety of experiences....this was a great one. It was easy to make an appointment, they were on time, prices are reasonable and the results are great. I’ll be back.
Hartinger H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Mardanzai is professional and straight forward. I always get excellent results for a reasonable price. Also he doesn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff I don't need which is great! Thank you Dr. Mardanzai!
Satori L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, as well as the doctor. No pressure but provides great advice and info on products and costs.
Debbie D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced!
Diane M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Mardanzai and his staff are very kind and conscientious. He listens to your input and push additional services if not desired. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always very friendly and professional.
Len S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Every time I go I have great results. Dr.Mardanzai Does It’s always so nice and accommodating. Staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Anna R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jo and his team are amazing! I would highly recommend!
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Mardanzai is amazing. I wouldn’t go any place else for my treatments
Jo P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mardanzai and staff were great! Highly recommend!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 03/27/19
GREAT
Corinne W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very happy ... Dr. Mardanzai and staff is very professional and helpful! I'll definitely be going back to see them!