Testimonials and Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly, efficient and on time!
Linda F.
11/16/17
Dr. Mardanzai is an artist and I trust him completely. When I first went to him a year ago, I had very thin lips. He gave me a "cupid's bow" and now my lips are full. Yesterday, he filled in my marionette lines. It was painless and I had no bruising. In less than 24 hours, the swelling is almost completely gone. He is also very conservative and doesn't try to "sell" his products or services. I highly recommend him. I will definitely return!
Jane R.
11/03/17
This is now about the fourth time I’ve come to Prestige Meds office and I love my results every single time. Dr. Mardanzai is so sweet and does a great job!
Megan H.
10/02/17
Everyone is very nice.
Colleen C.
09/20/17
I highly recommend Dr. Mardanzai! He is wonderful, listens to your needs and gives you many options for treatment. I moved to California from Michigan were I used the same doctor for 26 years and I'm so glad I found Dr. Mardanzia to help me keep up with my aesthetics. His staff is very friendly and the office has a relaxed atmosphere making the experience very pleasant.
Tammie B.
09/12/17
Dr. Mardanzai gave me great recommendations for both filler and Botox. He knew just what I needed to get the results I was looking for!
Renee C.
08/29/17
I was just a first time patient -I'm very happy with my experience. I felt taken care of and my results after botox and restalyn injections are great!
Krista C.
08/22/17
The gal at the front desk was very welcoming and informative when i inquired about a few different products. The doctor was exceptional! professional and warm..two things patients look for when acquiring aesthetics. I will definitely be back for more!
Nikki B.
08/19/17
Dr. Mardanzai not only were friendly but truly provided excellent service. The staff and the doctor were accommodating to my request. I was definitely satisfied with the results and will be coming back in the near future.
Dee G.
08/18/17
My visit went as expected and was speedy.
Keri W.
08/16/17
Dr. Mardanzai listened well to what results I wanted. Love his work!! His staff are welcoming, informative and friendly.
Maya G.
08/07/17
The office staff is warm and welcoming...Dr. Mardanzai is fantastic! I've never had any bruising after my Botox treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Carol S.
08/04/17
Love this place and definitely coming back !
Joselyne B.
08/02/17
Great!
Arleen R.
08/02/17
Excellent, I had a filler and dysport and achieved the natural, refreshed look I wanted. The Dr took his time to listen and ask questions to get the right result.
Francesca S.
07/31/17
great
Dara R.
07/23/17
Doc asked what goals I had in mind for dysport, and then injections were done. In and out of there pretty quickly, which I appreciate, and no long wait prior to appt time either. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
Erin L.
05/31/17
I moved to Nor Cal about 9 months ago and I am so happy to have found Dr. Mardanzai. He is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch. My procedures were nearly painless.
Julie W.
05/05/17
Dr. Mardanzai has fantastic skills for filler injection. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to under eye filler with minimal pains.
Van N.
05/03/17
Very professional & knowledgeable. Minimal discomfort - Dr. Mardanzai is very skilled at what he does. Happy with my experience; will return again despite the long drive. Thank you very much!!
Lauren J.
05/01/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Joseph Mardanzai, MD
11030 Bollinger Canyon Road
Suite 240
San Ramon, CA 94582