Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista C.
Submitted 08/22/17
I was just a first time patient -I'm very happy with my experience. I felt taken care of and my results after botox and restalyn injections are great!
Nikki B.
Submitted 08/19/17
The gal at the front desk was very welcoming and informative when i inquired about a few different products. The doctor was exceptional! professional and warm..two things patients look for when acquiring aesthetics. I will definitely be back for more!
Dee G.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Mardanzai not only were friendly but truly provided excellent service. The staff and the doctor were accommodating to my request. I was definitely satisfied with the results and will be coming back in the near future.
Keri W.
Submitted 08/16/17
My visit went as expected and was speedy.
Maya G.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr. Mardanzai listened well to what results I wanted. Love his work!! His staff are welcoming, informative and friendly.
Carol S.
Submitted 08/04/17
The office staff is warm and welcoming...Dr. Mardanzai is fantastic! I've never had any bruising after my Botox treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Joselyne B.
Submitted 08/02/17
Love this place and definitely coming back !
Arleen R.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great!
Francesca S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Excellent, I had a filler and dysport and achieved the natural, refreshed look I wanted. The Dr took his time to listen and ask questions to get the right result.
Dara R.
Submitted 07/23/17
great
Erin L.
Submitted 05/31/17
Doc asked what goals I had in mind for dysport, and then injections were done. In and out of there pretty quickly, which I appreciate, and no long wait prior to appt time either. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
Julie W.
Submitted 05/05/17
I moved to Nor Cal about 9 months ago and I am so happy to have found Dr. Mardanzai. He is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch. My procedures were nearly painless.
Van N.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Mardanzai has fantastic skills for filler injection. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to under eye filler with minimal pains.
Lauren J.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very professional & knowledgeable. Minimal discomfort - Dr. Mardanzai is very skilled at what he does. Happy with my experience; will return again despite the long drive. Thank you very much!!
Christina M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr Mardanzai is honest and will give you the results you want if they are within reason to the condition of your skin. I'm very pleased with the results of everything I have gotten done here. I'm a repeat client and hope to continue to come here for a long time. His prices are very very fair as well!
Christina L.
Submitted 04/24/17
What an amazing office! Everyone was friendly and they answered all of my questions.
Monique J.
Submitted 04/20/17
I have been having appearance medicine procedures for some years now, so i know a great Dr when i find one. I am an Esthetician in my mid to late 40's and like to look youthful without looking like ive had work done. Yesterday was my second treatment with Dr Mardanzai and once again i was impressed with his knowledge and abilities. His friendly bedside manner made me feel relaxed and comfortable, I felt confident in his capable hands. The premises are clean, stylish and the staff friendly. I also like that they have the latest procedures and machines. I look forward to my next appointment.
Denise C.
Submitted 04/16/17
Great doctor. Very nice staff. My only suggestion is they should hand you more info about the injection, especially for first time patients.
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/15/17
The Dr was quick with the injections and also very good at them Didn't try to over sell Nice office friendly staff