Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Wonderful Dr. Joseph so patient & staff very nice well worth the drive from Sacramento
Luba R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent service today! Timely, friendly and professional. Super happy with the results!
Soraya S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Didn’t feel pain at all. Very satisfied
Jia L.
Submitted 03/05/18
It was my first time getting fillers of any kind. Dr. Mardanzai answered all my questions before proceeding. He walked me through the entire process and gave me the perfectly natural plump lips i wanted. He even focus on my nonexistent cupids bow to give it more shape. I love my new lips and will definitely be going back for touch up in the future
Dariana F.
Submitted 03/01/18
Fantastic results. I will definitely recommend Dr. Mardanzai for Botox and fillers.
H B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Marzadani placed my Botox with perfection. My results look terrific. He's skillful, personable and no-pressure. I'll certainly return. He has mastered the art of cosmetic rejuvenation.
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Rad!!! my lips look perfect, very quick thank y’all
Katherine N.
Submitted 02/03/18
Dr. Mardanzai was so nice, professional and knowledgeable. I love my results!
Janet B.
Submitted 02/02/18
I am a new patient of Dr. Mardanzai's and was pleased with my experience in his new office. He made an evaluation and recommendation for a natural look. I like the results so far, and will see him again.
Salaman R.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very welcoming and good experience. In and out fast.
Kristi S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Mardanzai is very personable and really listens to what you need. Love the results and enjoy the experience. He has great staff and great hours!
Meredith S.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very nice doctor and i love the results!
Heather P.
Submitted 12/26/17
First time patient , Great experience!
01ielle O.
Submitted 12/21/17
Expertise at its best ! More than satisfied will be back here for all my cosmetic procedures
Linda F.
Submitted 11/16/17
Friendly, efficient and on time!
Jane R.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Mardanzai is an artist and I trust him completely. When I first went to him a year ago, I had very thin lips. He gave me a "cupid's bow" and now my lips are full. Yesterday, he filled in my marionette lines. It was painless and I had no bruising. In less than 24 hours, the swelling is almost completely gone. He is also very conservative and doesn't try to "sell" his products or services. I highly recommend him. I will definitely return!
Megan H.
Submitted 10/02/17
This is now about the fourth time I’ve come to Prestige Meds office and I love my results every single time. Dr. Mardanzai is so sweet and does a great job!
Colleen C.
Submitted 09/20/17
Everyone is very nice.
Tammie B.
Submitted 09/12/17
I highly recommend Dr. Mardanzai! He is wonderful, listens to your needs and gives you many options for treatment. I moved to California from Michigan were I used the same doctor for 26 years and I'm so glad I found Dr. Mardanzia to help me keep up with my aesthetics. His staff is very friendly and the office has a relaxed atmosphere making the experience very pleasant.
Renee C.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Mardanzai gave me great recommendations for both filler and Botox. He knew just what I needed to get the results I was looking for!