Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, CA & San Jose, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin L.
Submitted 08/28/18
They have friendly staff, and i get great results!
Sybil S.
Submitted 08/08/18
By far the BEST Dr. for my fillers I have ever been to! Dr. Mardanzai is super professional and his staff is attentive and kind. Lets not forget to mention how my new beautiful lips have landed a couple new boyfriends *wink*
Carolyn L.
Submitted 08/03/18
It's been awhile since I was treated for botox. "Back in the day", an RN would do the injections, so I was surprised and greatly pleased to meet and chat with Dr. Mardanzai. I was confident of his recommendations ... an hour after the procedure, friends and family were so complimentary of his handiwork! My entire experience from entering to leaving his office was met with a professional, courteous and cheerful staff. I'll be a returning patient ... thanks again!
Ronyelle B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Simply THE BEST!
Corrine E.
Submitted 06/13/18
Love him, always have. Sad my face is crazy crazy bruised, but that’s the risk.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Amazing! Thank you!
Monique V.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Mardanzai and staff provided superior customer service from start to finish.
Susan C.
Submitted 05/23/18
I thought the doctor was was very nice and so was the staff that greeted me. Treating me very nicely even though I was using a Groupon certificate.
Samara S.
Submitted 05/10/18
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mardanzai made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The process was painless and very happy with results.
Diana L.
Submitted 05/03/18
He is knowledgeable & personalable.
Payal K.
Submitted 05/03/18
Great dr! Loved it will be coming back
Amber C.
Submitted 05/03/18
My first time doing juvederm, it was an awesome and gentle experience!!! So happy with my results, I will definitely be back in the near future!
Lauren D.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very friendly staff, the doctor is also fantastic.
Angee K.
Submitted 04/18/18
I think I found my new guy! Very clean, professional, great suggestions without pressure. Will definitely be back!
Monica F.
Submitted 04/11/18
Easy going Dr. who listened to what I wanted. I can’t wait to see my final results.
Jane S.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Mardanzai understood my expectation very well and he also gave me some good advises. The front desk girl is very kind, she makes me feel very comfortable. I will return in a few months.
Darcey T.
Submitted 04/05/18
Pleasant experience.
Christine O.
Submitted 04/05/18
Friendly staff and best doctor! I have been going to Dr. Mardanzai for a couple years now. He knows exactly what he is doing and I trust him with my face! Doctor with integrity. Highly recommend this place.
Arleen R.
Submitted 04/02/18
Has a nice steady light hand
Rory M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Mardanzai made me feel comfortable and was fast and confident in what he was doing. Best Experience by far!