Testimonials & Reviews

Prestige Med

Joseph Mardanzai, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Internal Medicine Physician located in San Ramon, San Jose, and San Juan Capistrano, CA.

114 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Mardanzai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Mardanzai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele Z.
Submitted 10/26/20
Doctor was quick, thorough and nice
LORI C.
Submitted 10/25/20
Friendly staff and clean office.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great as always but felt a little rushed because the patient before me was running late.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Mardanzai is my go to for Botox
Michael H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Professional and friendly
Regina R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Gave great professional advice. I will most likely be back
Ashley K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Amazing visit! First time getting botox and Dr. Mardanzai was so friendly and helpful. After going over the process and my different options, we agreed on the best plan for me. It was super quick and easy. I will definitely be going back!
Henna A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Was able to make an appointment online with ease for some Botox. Office was clean and staff was very friendly. Dr. Mardanzai was kind and knowledgeable about the procedure. The best part was that I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Highly recommend!
Annie B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great experience! Clean and professional office and staff. Dr. M was very personable and took the time to discuss my desired look before my treatment.
Nick L.
Submitted 07/01/20
very friendly staff and professional! I came in for restylane refyne for more volume in my lips and super happy with the results! Dr Mardanzai is quick and knew exactly what I was aiming for with how I wanted my lips to look! Definitely coming back!
Thuy N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great Botox injection doctor I’ve ever had.
Erika M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have never tried Botox before and I was so excited and nervous. The staff was nice and kind. I felt Dr. Mardanzai was professional and helpful. I didn't feel he tried to upsell anything and only cared about my concerns. He did an excellent job. I feel confident in his care. I will definitely come back and appreciate the kindness of the team.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr was so nice and knowledgeable! The girl at the front desk was awesome and so sweet!
Christine D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Listened and adjusted to my needs and concerns. Money well spent every time. As I age, natural aging results is my focus.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great suggestions, very honest, doesn’t oversell & personal. Staff is great too!
Lori W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I totally loved my first experience at Prestige Med.. I met with Tracy Walthour.. she was so kind, knowledgeable and professional,she took time to explain everything in detail and answered ALL of my questions.. I highly recommend Prestige Med.. give yourself an even better gift and ask for Tracy ❤️
Diane C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Fantastic practitioner for aesthetics! Natural looking results and does not push services. Honest and great doc.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/24/19
I just moved to Nor Cal from Orange County, found Dr. Mardanzai on Yelp. I’ve been getting Botox for over 15 years and I’ve had a variety of experiences....this was a great one. It was easy to make an appointment, they were on time, prices are reasonable and the results are great. I’ll be back.
Hartinger H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Mardanzai is professional and straight forward. I always get excellent results for a reasonable price. Also he doesn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff I don't need which is great! Thank you Dr. Mardanzai!
Satori L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, as well as the doctor. No pressure but provides great advice and info on products and costs.